Single multi-channel telephone in Moscow +7 495 22-33-406
Single multi-channel telephone in Saint Petersburg +7 812 33-66-356
for calls from regions 8 800 707-48-98

ISO 17100:2015 international accreditation!

22.12.2017

Everyone is celebrating the New Year, and we, also the new ISO 17100:2015 international accreditation! 

Dear partners, colleagues, and friends, 

We are happy to report that this year has provided us another reason to be proud. We have just recently completed re-accreditation and been certified to ISO 17100:2015 “Translation services - Requirements for translation services”, an international standard for translation service providers. This time our choice fell on DQS, a Frankfurt-based (Germany) international audit and accreditation holding, which became our auditors. 

The audit was preceded by a long-time and meticulous work: We reviewed and redefined all the processes, evaluated and re-evaluated risks, and optimized the company structure. It took two complete days to carry out the audit, during which the DQS’s auditors step by step studied the company’s affairs, requested and received all the regulatory documents relating to the company’s internal and external procedures, interviewed representatives of all the company’s departments and functions, contractors, editors, and, by the end of the second day, an auditor’s report was read out in front of the company’s management. The final “verdict” of the report was as follow: ProfPerevod has successfully gained ISO 17100-2015 – THAT'S GREAT! 

All our team expresses deep gratitude to DQS, an international audit and accreditation holding, and personally to its auditors, who carried out the accreditation testing, and wishes happy upcoming New Year 2018 to everyone!

Единый телефон в Москве +7 495 22-33-406
в Санкт-Петербурге +7 812 33-66-356
Для звонков из регионов 8 800 707-48-98

Сертификат ISO 17100:2015 международного образца

22.12.2017

У всех Новый год, а у нас еще и новый сертификат ISO 17100:2015 международного образца!

Дорогие партнеры, коллеги, друзья! Мы с радостью сообщаем, что этот год дал нам еще один повод для гордости. Буквально на днях мы завершили ресертификацию и стали обладателем нового сертификата по международному стандарту ISO 17100:2015 «Услуги перевода – Требования к услугам перевода» (Translation services - Requirements for translation services). В этот раз в качестве аудиторской компании был выбран Международный холдинг по аудиту и сертификации – DQS со штаб-квартирой во Франкфурте (Германия).

Всей процедуре аудита предшествовала долгая и кропотливая работа: были заново проанализированы и переосмыслены все процессы, оценены и переоценены риски, оптимизирована структура компании. Сам аудит занял два полных дня, в течение которых аудиторы DQS буквально по «миллиметру» исследовали всю компанию, была запрошена и предоставлена вся нормативная документация по всем внутренним и внешним процессам компании, проведены интервью с представителями всех отделов и служб, исполнителями, редакторами и, под занавес второго дня, в присутствии всех руководителей компании был зачитан аудиторский отчет, итогом которого стал «вердикт» - компания «ПрофПеревод» успешно прошла сертификационный аудит по отраслевому стандарту ISO 17100-2015 – УРА!

Весь коллектив компании выражает огромную благодарность Международному холдингу по аудиту и сертификации – DQS и лично аудиторам, проводившим сертификацию и поздравляет всех с наступающим Новым 2018 годом!